Skip to content

shuffle up & eat!

January 11, 2010

My brother and sis-in-law gave me the coolest little christmas present this year, and I just have to share. It’s a deck of 52 cards, each one a $10 off coupon at a different St. Louis restaurant! It’s put out by foodiestl.com, and has lots of really good local places participating, including some of FBM’s faves, like Acero, Monarch and Terrace View.

The deck costs $30 and it’s purchase goes to help the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. To save the $10, you have to spend a minimum of $25 (easy!). What fun way to try new restaurants and it’s for a good cause. I hope I can get through most of my deck this year (they expire on Dec. 31, 2010.)

Photo from the foodiestl website

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2010 9:55 pm

    Just bought my cards tonight. Thanks for posting this valuable info. Excited to read your new combo blog.

  2. Julie permalink
    January 12, 2010 10:51 am

    These are a fantastic idea! I bought them as soon as I read the post.

Trackbacks

  1. A Very FBM Christmas « Food Blog Mafia

Leave a Reply

